The main menu is where you are able to access your Pod settings, Advanced Network Settings, Support information, and App information.
In the Settings tab, you have the ability to do the following:
- View and edit your WiFi name and password
- View Pod status, Rename Pods, and Delete Pods
- Sign out of the App
- Access Advanced Settings to modify your network mode or configure customer network settings